Join the adventure!

Beaver Programme

Summer Term
DATE ACTIVITY
Tuesday 17/04/2018 Welcome Back
Tuesday 24/04/2018 1st Aid
Sunday 29/04/2018 St George’s Day Parade
Tuesday 01/05/2018 Edible Camp Fires
Tuesday 08/05/2018 Wide Game
Tuesday 15/05/2018 Games
Tuesday 22/05/2018 & 29/05/2018 HALF TERM
Tuesday 05/06/2018 Rusty’s Evening
Tuesday 12/06/2018 Fathers Day Activity
Tuesday 19/06/2018 Building Bivouacs
Tuesday 26/06/2018 Bug Hotel
Tuesday 03/07/2018 Mini Beast Hunt
Tuesday 10/07/2018 End of Term Activity
Saturday 14/07/2018 Fun Day

Latest News (Beavers)

Logo



Scout Sections:


© Copyright 2018, 2nd Tonbridge Scout Group, All Rights Reserved.