Join the adventure!

Beaver Programme

Summer Term
DATE ACTIVITY
Tuesday 23/04/2019 Welcome Back / St Georges’ Day Practise
Tuesday 30/04/2019 Knots or not
Tuesday 07/05/2019 Navigation Badge
Tuesday 14/05/2019 Pizza Party
Tuesday 21/05/2019 Hike
Tuesdays 28/05/2019 & 04/06/2019 HALF TERM
Tuesday 11/06/2019 Fathers Day
Saturday 15/06/2019 District Fun Day
Tuesday 18/06/2019 Bike Ride
Tuesday 25/06/2019 Rocket Balloons
Tuesday 02/07/2019 Pond Dipping (TBC)
Tuesday 09/07/2019 Litter Picking
Tuesday 16/07/2019 Water Fun

Latest News (Beavers)

Logo



Scout Sections:


© Copyright 2019, 2nd Tonbridge Scout Group, All Rights Reserved.