Join the adventure!

Beaver Programme

Spring Term
DATE ACTIVITY
Tuesday 15/01/2019 Welcome Back
Tuesday 22/01/2019 Bird Cakes
Tuesday 29/01/2019 Board Games Evening
Tuesday 05/02/2019 Rusty’s Meeting (Team Work)
Tuesday 12/02/2019 Valentine’s Day
Tuesday 19/02/2019 HALF TERM
Tuesday 26/02/2019 Disability Awareness (i)
Sunday 03/03/2019 Operation Founder
Tuesday 05/03/2019 Pancake Day
Tuesday 12/03/2019 Disability Awareness (ii)
Tuesday 19/03/2019 Disability Awareness (iii)
Tuesday 26/032019 Mothers Day Café

Latest News (Beavers)

Logo



Scout Sections:


© Copyright 2019, 2nd Tonbridge Scout Group, All Rights Reserved.