Join the adventure!

Hall Bookings

Regular bookings

Day Time Booking
Monday 6.15 pm – 8.00 pm Cubs – Vinell Pack
8.30 pm – 10.00 pm Explorers
Tuesday 09.00 am – Noon Parish Painters
5.30 pm – 7.00 pm Beavers
7.30 pm – 10 pm 1st Tuesday – District Appointments Committee
7.30 pm – 10 pm 3rd Tuesday – District Exec
Wednesday 6.15 pm – 8.00 pm Cubs – Cribb Pack
Thursday 09.00 am – Noon Pat Stenlake
Friday 09.15 am – 10.45 am Pilates
1.00 pm – 4.00 pm Ridgeway Art Group
7.30 pm – 9.00 pm Troop

 

Bookings

2016

Date Time Booking
Thursday 6th October 7.30 pm – Group Exec Meeting
Saturday 8th October 08.00 am – 4.30 pm Group Jumble Sale
 Wednesday 26th October 5.00 pm – 10.00 pm W.I.
Wednesday 2nd November 1.00 pm – 4.30 pm Flower Club
Thursday 17th November 7.30 pm – SAS (Upstairs)
Tuesday 6th December TBA Group Carols evening
Thursday 8th December 6.30 pm – 10.00 pm N Ton Flower
 Saturday 10th December 5.00 pm – 10.30 pm Chloe Coe

 

2017

Date Time Booking
Thursday 19th January 7.30 pm – SAS (Upstairs)
Thursday 16th March 7.30 pm – SAS (Upstairs)
Saturday 6th May 08.00 am- 4.30 pm Ridgeway Art Show
Thursday 20th July 7.30 pm – SAS (Upstairs)

Bold type events involve all members of the Group and invite the participation of all parents.




Scout Sections:


© Copyright 2018, 2nd Tonbridge Scout Group, All Rights Reserved.